Now offering an Afternoon Intensive Outpatient Program

Learn More +Close


Alyson R. Kuroski-Mazzei, DO, MRO, DFAPA

Alyson R. Kuroski-Mazzei, DO, MRO, DFAPA

CEO & Chief Medical Officer

Meet Dr. Kuroski-Mazzei
Alan Bozman, PhD

Alan Bozman, PhD

Director of Clinical Services

Meet Dr. Bozman
Michael Carroll

Michael Carroll

Director of Human Resources

Meet Mike
Tom Gettelman, PhD

Tom Gettelman, PhD

Chief Clinical Officer and Director of Admissions

Meet Dr. Gettelman
Emily Johnson

Emily Johnson

Chief Advancement Officer

Meet Emily
Miriam Kraus, FNP-C

Miriam Kraus, FNP-C

Chief Compliance Officer

Meet N.P. Kraus
Kevin Marra, MD

Kevin Marra, MD

Director of Medical Services

Meet Dr. Marra
Elizabeth Rhoads

Elizabeth Rhoads

Chief Operations Officer

Meet Elizabeth
Catherine Walsh, CPA

Catherine Walsh, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Meet Catherine

HopeWay Boards

The leadership of HopeWay is comprised of people who all understand the lack of residential treatment options in our region from personal experience with family members and friends. Each leader of our team is committed to the HopeWay mission of making HOPE tangible by inspiring mental wellness for all.

Board of Directors

  • Bill Blue, Chair & Co-Founder
  • Betsy Blue, Co-Founder
  • Johnny Belk
  • Rob Buckfelder
  • Ben Edelshain
  • Mike Elliott
  • Betsy Fleming
  • Travis Hain
  • Jane Hunter
  • Tom James
  • Steve Purdy
  • Bill Seymour
  • Jane Showalter
  • Lori Sklut
  • Anne Stolz

Advisory Board

  • Sarah Belk
  • Ralph Breeden
  • Gretchen Carpenter
  • Derick Close
  • Tyler Covington
  • Molly Dewey
  • Mary Anne Dickson
  • Dru Dougherty
  • Mac Everett
  • Daniel Goodman
  • Cammie Hauptfuhrer
  • Claudia Heath
  • Kathy Izard
  • Margaret Jackson
  • Steve Lewis
  • David Neill
  • Sonja Nichols
  • Walker Poole
  • Pat Rainey
  • Sally Saussy
  • Ann Tabor
  • Tom Webb
  • Bill Blue, Ex Officio
  • Jane Showalter, Ex Officio